Back To Schedule
Friday, March 23 • 7:00pm - 9:00pm
World Premiere Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
UPDATED: Thu, Mar 22, 05:07AM
Warner Bros. Home Entertainment, DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Animation celebrate a decade of WonderCon World Premieres with the debut of the latest DC Universe Movie, Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay. The all-new animated film finds Amanda Waller’s top secret “Task Force X” – Deadshot, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn and Copperhead – on a mission to retrieve a mystical object so powerful that they’re willing to risk their own lives to steal it. But the Suicide Squad isn’t the only group of villains seeking to possess the object. The race is on for the golden prize … and, to stay alive, second place isn’t an option. Confirmed to appear on the special pre-screening panel are actors Liam McIntyre (Spartacus: War of the Damned, The Flash) as Captain Boomerang, Kristin Bauer van Straten (True Blood, Once Upon a Time) as Killer Frost, Gideon Emery (Teen Wolf) as Copperhead, Dania Ramirez (Once Upon a Time, Heroes) as Scandal Savage, Julie Nathanson (The Zeta Project, Beverly Hills 90210) as Silver Banshee, and Greg Grunberg (Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Heroes) as Steel Maxum, in addition to executive producer James Tucker (Batman vs. Two-Face, Justice League Dark), co-producer/screenwriter Alan Burnett (Justice League vs. Teen Titans) and character designer Phil Bourassa (Young Justice). Tiffany Smith (DC All-Access) will moderate. The all-star cast also includes Christian Slater (Mr. Robot, Archer, True Romance) in his DC Universe Movies debut as the voice of Deadshot, who heads “Task Force X” alongside Billy Brown (How To Get Away With Murder) as Bronze Tiger, Tara Strong (Batman: The Killing Joke) as Harley Quinn and their “boss,” Vanessa Williams (Ugly Betty, Desperate Housewives) as Amanda Waller. Villainous forces in the film include C. Thomas Howell (Outcast, The Outsiders, Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox) as Zoom, Dania Ramirez (Devious Maids, Heroes, Once Upon a Time) as Scandal Savage, James Urbaniak (Difficult People, The Venture Bros.) as Professor Pyg, and Jim Pirri (Injustice 2) as Vandal Savage & Vertigo. The feature-length animated film arrives on Digital starting March 27, 2018, and on Ultra HD Blu-ray Combo Pack, Blu-ray Combo Pack and DVD April 10, 2018.

Friday March 23, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm PDT